Ad Sellers

Search for ad seller records from sellers.json files.

Results 1 to 20 of 100

Ad System Seller ID Type Name Domain Change Changed
gourmetads.com 10364 Publisher Singapore Food Advisor foodadvisor.com.sg Add 2023-10-12
gourmetads.com 11198 Publisher Weight Loss Groove weightlossgroove.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11199 Publisher Medicare Granny medicaregranny.com Modify 2023-09-20
gourmetads.com 11201 Publisher Psychic Monday psychicmonday.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11203 Publisher Direct Healthy directhealthy.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11204 Publisher Game of Glam gameofglam.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11205 Publisher Healthy George healthygeorge.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11206 Publisher Medical Matters medicalmatters.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11234 Publisher Find A Top Doc findatopdoc.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11242 Publisher BestOfSenior bestofsenior.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11243 Publisher Golden Glimpse goldenglimpse.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11250 Publisher Lady Great ladygreat.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11253 Publisher I Single Mom isinglemom.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11254 Publisher Travel Patriot travelpatriot.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11507 Publisher Wine Making Talk winemakingtalk.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11791 Publisher Glaminati glaminati.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 11800 Publisher Nail Designs Journal naildesignsjournal.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 12034 Publisher Modern Dog Magazine moderndogmagazine.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 12080 Publisher Modern Cat moderncat.com Migrate -
gourmetads.com 12171 Publisher Home Talk hometalk.com Migrate -

Log in to download these results as CSV or JSON Lines, and view the site graph.

Search Syntax

Terms

nytimes.com aol.com

Search by ad system, seller ID, name, domain, etc. When there are multiple terms only one needs to match.

Phrases

"New York Times"

Surround terms in quotes to search for a phrase.

Require and Exclude

nytimes.com aol.com +york

Add + before a term or phrase to require it, or - to exclude it.

Prefix

nyt*

Add * after a term or phrase to search by prefix.

Filters

type:PUBLISHER aol.com

Filters restrict results based on specific fields. They are written in the form [filter]:[value].

Filters act as required terms by default, but can be excluded instead by adding - before the filter.

Most filters accept terms or phrases as values (including support for prefixes). Providing only * as a value will match resources where the relevant field exists, regardless of its value.

Some filters can only check if a field exists, so only work with * value. Others filter on boolean fields, so only work with true or false.

Exclude and Optional

-type:PUBLISHER aol.com

Filters act as required terms by default, but can be excluded instead by adding - before the filter.

nytimes.com ~domain:aol.com

Filters can also made optional adding ~ before the filter.

Multiple Options

type:(PUBLISHER BOTH) aol.com

Wrap terms or phrases in parenthesis to supply multiple options to a filter. Only one option needs to match.

Integer Filters

hist_count:>5

Integer filters accept whole numbers.

Prefix the number with <, <=, >, or >= to filter by range.

Date Filters

fetched:>=2021-06-01 aol.com

Date filters accept RFC3339 formated dates in UTC.

Prefix the date with <, <=, >, or >= to filter by range.

Ad Seller Filters

system:[value]
Filter by ad system.

seller:[value]
Filter by seller ID.

account:[value]
Filter by the full account ID, in the form [ad system]|[seller id].

is_alias:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller ad system domain is an alias of another ad system domain.

is_deprecated:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller ad system domain is deprecated.

fetched:[date]
Filter by seller fetch date.

status:[ok|missing]
Filter by seller status.

change:[add|modify|remove|restore|initial|migrate]
Filter by last change type.

changed:[date]
Filter by last change date.

type:[PUBLISHER|INTERMEDIARY|BOTH]
Filter by seller type.

is_confidential:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller is confidential.

is_passthrough:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller is a passthrough account.

name:[value]
Filter by seller name.

domain:[value]
Filter by raw seller domain.

norm_domain:[value]
Filter by normalised seller domain.

base_domain:[value]
Filter by base domain (eTLD+1) of normalised seller domain.

etld:[value]
Filter by effective top-level domain (eTLD) of normalised seller domain.

comment:[value]
Filter by seller comment.

warning:[value]
Filter by seller warning code.

Profile Filters

Filter by seller profile data.

expected_type:[PUBLISHER|INTERMEDIARY|BOTH]
Filter by expected seller type.

expected_domain:[value]
Filter by expected seller domain.

profile_warning:[value]
Filter by profile warning code.

ads_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of ads.txts that authorize a seller.

ads_direct_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of ads.txts that authorize a seller as DIRECT.

ads_reseller_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of ads.txts that authorize a seller as RESELLER.

aads_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of app-ads.txts that authorize a seller.

aads_direct_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of app-ads.txts that authorize a seller as DIRECT.

aads_reseller_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of app-ads.txts that authorize a seller as RESELLER.

History Filters

Filter on all known versions of seller data.

hist_count:[integer]
Filter by the number of history entries.

hist_status:[ok|missing]
Filter by seller status.

hist_change:[add|modify|remove|restore|initial|migrate]
Filter by change type.

hist_changed:[date]
Filter by change date.

hist_type:[PUBLISHER|INTERMEDIARY|BOTH]
Filter by seller type.

hist_is_confidential:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller was confidential.

hist_is_passthrough:[true|false]
Filter by whether the seller was a passthrough account.

hist_name:[value]
Filter by seller name.

hist_domain:[value]
Filter by raw seller domain.

hist_norm_domain:[value]
Filter by normalised seller domain.

hist_base_domain:[value]
Filter by base domain (eTLD+1) of normalised seller domain.

hist_etld:[value]
Filter by effective top-level domain (eTLD) of normalised seller domain.

hist_comment:[value]
Filter by seller comment.

hist_warning:[value]
Filter by seller warning code.

Back to top